Okura Nikko Hotel Management

June 17, 2016

To whom it may concern:

Announcement of the new Executive Officers and Management Team

Tokyo, June 17, 2016: Okura Nikko Hotel Management Co., Ltd. has announced the new board of directors, resulting from the recent shareholders' meeting which was held on June 14, 2016 and with immediate effect.

1. New Appointments (as of June 14, 2016)

Name	Now	Was
Shigeaki Goshima	Director of the Board, Senior Adviser	Representative Director of the Board,
		Vice Chairman
Hideo Ninomiya	Corporate Auditor	Newly appointed
Jan Marshall	Managing Executive Officer	Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Satoshi Furusawa	Director of the Board,	Director of the Board,
	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	Corporate Executive Officer
Masato Ikeda	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	Corporate Executive Officer
Ryutaro Suzuki	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	Corporate Executive Officer
Makoto Minoji	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	Corporate Executive Officer
Tetsuya Fujii	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Hisao Sasaya	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Chiyuki Fujimoto	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Tadashi Fujita	Retire	Corporate Auditor
Hajime Harada	Retire	Managing Executive Officer
Dai Takahashi	Retire	Corporate Executive Officer

2. Okura Nikko Hotel Management Co., Ltd. Board Members (As of June 14, 2016)

Directors of the Board

Toshihiro Ogita Representative Director of the Board, Chairman Marcel P. van Aelst Representative Director of the Board, President

Kenji Goto Representative Director of the Board Shigeaki Goshima Director of the Board, Senior Adviser

Kenji Uda Director of the Board
Masao Taguchi Director of the Board
Seiichi Takenaka Director of the Board
Satoshi Furusawa Director of the Board
Shinichi Kobayashi Director of the Board

Auditors

Toshimitsu Orito Corporate Auditor Hideo Ninomiya Corporate Auditor

Corporate Executive Officers

Kenji Goto Senior Managing Executive Officer

Kenji Uda Managing Executive Officer
Masao Taguchi Managing Executive Officer
Moriyoshi Koma Managing Executive Officer
Masaharu Naruse Managing Executive Officer
Harmen Dubbelaar Managing Executive Officer
Jan Marshall Managing Executive Officer

Seiichi Takenaka Senior Corporate Executive Officer Satoshi Furusawa Senior Corporate Executive Officer Takashi Kondo Senior Corporate Executive Officer Masato Ikeda Senior Corporate Executive Officer Ryutaro Suzuki Senior Corporate Executive Officer Kenji Takayanagi Senior Corporate Executive Officer Takatsugu Yamaoka Senior Corporate Executive Officer Tadayasu Tsukada Senior Corporate Executive Officer **Emmy Stoel** Senior Corporate Executive Officer Makoto Minoji Senior Corporate Executive Officer

Yukihisa Takigawa Corporate Executive Officer Yoshinori Yamamoto Corporate Executive Officer Tetsuya Fujii Corporate Executive Officer Yuji Shimada Corporate Executive Officer Hiroaki Gofuku Corporate Executive Officer Anna Marie Presutti Corporate Executive Officer Ryota Sugiyama Corporate Executive Officer Hiroshi Takata Corporate Executive Officer Hiroyuki Goto Corporate Executive Officer **Edward Snoeks** Corporate Executive Officer Corporate Executive Officer Hisao Sasaya Chiyuki Fujimoto Corporate Executive Officer

EOT

For further information, please contact:

Ryutaro Suzuki or Shoko Amano

Public Relations

Okura Nikko Hotel Management Co., Ltd.

2-4-11 Higashishinagawa, Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo, Japan 140-0002

TEL: +81-3-6864-2734 FAX: +81-3-6864-2739