Okura Nikko Hotel Management

June 22, 2023

To whom it may concern:

Announcement of the new Executive Officers and Management Team

Tokyo, June 22, 2023: Okura Nikko Hotel Management Co., Ltd. has announced the new board of directors, resulting from the recent shareholders' meeting which was held on June 22, 2023 and with immediate effect.

1. New Appointment (as of June 22, 2023)

Name	Now	Was
Nobuyuki Umenai	Representative Director of the Board, Senior Managing Executive Officer	Director of the Board
Masaharu Naruse	Director of the Board	Representative Director of the Board, Executive Vice President
Hiroyuki Goto	Managing Executive Officer	Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Makoto Yoshitaka	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	Corporate Executive Officer
Teruki Okada	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	Corporate Executive Officer
Junichi Suzuki	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Koichi Nakajima	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Takayuki Kato	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Masatomo Tobita	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Kota Kobayashi	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Kenji Uda	Resigned	Director of the Board, Managing Executive Officer
Akihisa Mayumi	Resigned	Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Chiyuki Fujimoto	Resigned	Senior Corporate Executive Officer

2. Okura Nikko Hotel Management Co., Ltd. Board Members (As of June 22, 2023)

Directors of the Board

Toshihiro Ogita Representative Director of the Board, Chairman

Kikuhiko Okura Representative Director of the Board, President & C.E.O.

Nobuyuki Umenai Representative Director of the Board

Masato Ikeda Director of the Board Seiichi Takenaka Director of the Board Masaharu Naruse Director of the Board Masao Taguchi Director of the Board

Auditors

Etsuo Yonetani Corporate Auditor

Hoshiko Nakano Corporate Auditor (Outside)

Corporate Executive Officers

Harmen Dubbelaar Senior Managing Executive Officer
Jan Marshall Senior Managing Executive Officer
Nobuyuki Umenai Senior Managing Executive Officer

Masato Ikeda Managing Executive Officer Managing Executive Officer Seiichi Takenaka Tadayasu Tsukada Managing Executive Officer Ryutaro Suzuki Managing Executive Officer Managing Executive Officer Takashi Kondo Managing Executive Officer Yoshinori Yamamoto Yuji Shimada Managing Executive Officer Satoshi Furusawa Managing Executive Officer Hiroyuki Goto Managing Executive Officer

Hiroaki Gofuku Senior Corporate Executive Officer Senior Corporate Executive Officer Masahiro Ito Akira Shimizu Senior Corporate Executive Officer Anna Marie Presutti Senior Corporate Executive Officer Yukihisa Takigawa Senior Corporate Executive Officer Niek Hammer Senior Corporate Executive Officer Hisao Sasaya Senior Corporate Executive Officer Makoto Yoshitaka Senior Corporate Executive Officer Teruki Okada Senior Corporate Executive Officer Junichi Suzuki Senior Corporate Executive Officer

Hiroshi Takata Corporate Executive Officer Corporate Executive Officer Masahiko Fukumoto Jo Sato Corporate Executive Officer Tetsuya Kanehira Corporate Executive Officer Mitsumasa Tsutsumi Corporate Executive Officer Mitsuru Kisanuki Corporate Executive Officer Teruo Otsuki Corporate Executive Officer Masayuki Ito Corporate Executive Officer Masanori Honda Corporate Executive Officer Jiro Kutome Corporate Executive Officer Tadayuki Takagi Corporate Executive Officer

Michiel Roelfsema	Corporate Executive Officer
Koichi Nakajima	Corporate Executive Officer
Takayuki Kato	Corporate Executive Officer
Masatomo Tobita	Corporate Executive Officer
Kota Kobayashi	Corporate Executive Officer

EOT

For further information, please contact:

Ryutaro Suzuki or Ikuko Arai

Public Relations

Okura Nikko Hotel Management Co., Ltd.

TEL: +81-3-6685-8995 FAX: +81-3-6691-1158