Okura Nikko Hotel Management

June 20, 2024

To whom it may concern:

Announcement of the new Executive Officers and Management Team

Tokyo, June 20, 2024: Okura Nikko Hotel Management Co., Ltd. has announced the new board of directors, resulting from the recent shareholders' meeting which was held on June 20, 2024 and with immediate effect.

1. New Appointment (as of June 20, 2024)

Name	Now	Was
Hidechika Takasaka	Director of the Board, Senior Managing Executive Officer	Senior Managing Executive Officer
Kaori Nishiharaguchi	Corporate Auditor (Outside)	Newly appointed
Masao Taguchi	Resigned	Director of the Board
Hiroaki Gofuku	Managing Executive Officer	Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Masahiro Ito	Managing Executive Officer	Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Niek Hammer	Managing Executive Officer	Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Mitsumasa Tsutsumi	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	Corporate Executive Officer
Masahiko Fukumoto	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	Corporate Executive Officer
Takashi Ono	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Yukio Tsuhada	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Akira Shimizu	Resigned	Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Yukihisa Takigawa	Resigned	Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Teruki Okada	Resigned	Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Mitsuru Kisanuki	Resigned	Corporate Executive Officer

2. Okura Nikko Hotel Management Co., Ltd. Board Members (As of June 20, 2024)

Directors of the Board

Toshihiro Ogita Representative Director of the Board, Chairman

Kikuhiko Okura Representative Director of the Board, President & C.E.O.

Nobuyuki Umenai Representative Director of the Board

Masato Ikeda Director of the Board Seiichi Takenaka Director of the Board Hidechika Takasaka Director of the Board Masaharu Naruse Director of the Board

Auditors

Etsuo Yonetani Corporate Auditor

Kaori Nishiharaguchi Corporate Auditor (Outside)

Corporate Executive Officers

Harmen Dubbelaar Senior Managing Executive Officer
Jan Marshall Senior Managing Executive Officer
Nobuyuki Umenai Senior Managing Executive Officer
Hidechika Takasaka Senior Managing Executive Officer

Managing Executive Officer Masato Ikeda Seiichi Takenaka Managing Executive Officer Tadayasu Tsukada Managing Executive Officer Ryutaro Suzuki Managing Executive Officer Takashi Kondo Managing Executive Officer Yoshinori Yamamoto Managing Executive Officer Yuji Shimada Managing Executive Officer Satoshi Furusawa Managing Executive Officer Hiroyuki Goto Managing Executive Officer Hiroaki Gofuku Managing Executive Officer Masahiro Ito Managing Executive Officer Niek Hammer Managing Executive Officer

Anna Marie Presutti
Hisao Sasaya
Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Makoto Yoshitaka
Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Junichi Suzuki
Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Mitsumasa Tsutsumi
Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Masahiko Fukumoto
Senior Corporate Executive Officer

Hiroshi Takata Corporate Executive Officer Tetsuya Kanehira Corporate Executive Officer Teruo Otsuki Corporate Executive Officer Masayuki Ito Corporate Executive Officer Masanori Honda Corporate Executive Officer Jiro Kutome Corporate Executive Officer Tadayuki Takagi Corporate Executive Officer Michiel Roelfsema Corporate Executive Officer Koichi Nakajima Corporate Executive Officer Takayuki Kato Corporate Executive Officer Kota Kobayashi Corporate Executive Officer

EOT

For further information, please contact:

Ryutaro Suzuki or Ikuko Arai

Public Relations

Okura Nikko Hotel Management Co., Ltd.

TEL: +81-3-4400-0632 FAX: +81-3-6700-1791