Okura Nikko Holel Management

June 26, 2025

To whom it may concern:

Announcement of the new Executive Officers and Management Team

Tokyo, June 26, 2025: Okura Nikko Hotel Management Co., Ltd. has announced the new board of directors, resulting from the recent shareholders' meeting which was held on June 26, 2025 and with immediate effect.

Name	Now	Was
Hidechika Takasaka	Representative Director of the Board, President & C.E.O.	Director of the Board, Senior Managing Executive Officer
Nobuyuki Umenai	Representative Director of the Board, Vice President	Representative Director of the Board, Senior Managing Executive Officer
Harmen Dubbelaar	Director of the Board, Senior Managing Executive Officer	Senior Managing Executive Officer
Masato Ikeda	Director of the Board, Senior Managing Executive Officer	Director of the Board, Managing Executive Officer
Tadayasu Tsukada	Director of the Board, Senior Managing Executive Officer	Managing Executive Officer
Yoshinori Yamamoto	Director of the Board, Managing Executive Officer	Managing Executive Officer
Kikuhiko Okura	Executive Advisor	Representative Director of the Board, President & C.E.O.
Seiichi Takenaka	Managing Executive Officer	Director of the Board, Managing Executive Officer
Makoto Minoji	Managing Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Masayuki Ito	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	Corporate Executive Officer
Goshi Kamata	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Jiro Kutome	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	Corporate Executive Officer
Kota Kobayashi	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	Corporate Executive Officer
Tadayuki Takagi	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	Corporate Executive Officer
Tetsuya Kanehira	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	Corporate Executive Officer
Tomoaki Yamanokuchi	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Kazuhiro Hirukawa	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Yasunari Mochizuki	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Fumio Oda	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed

1. New Appointment (as of June 26, 2025)

2. Okura Nikko Hotel Management Co., Ltd. Board Members (As of June 26, 2025)

Directors of the Board

Toshihiro Ogita	Representative Director of the Board, Chairman
Hidechika Takasaka	Representative Director of the Board, President & C.E.O.
Nobuyuki Umenai	Representative Director of the Board, Vice President
Masato Ikeda	Director of the Board
Yoshinori Yamamoto	Director of the Board
Masaharu Naruse	Director of the Board
Harmen Dubbelaar	Director of the Board
Tadayasu Tsukada	Director of the Board
Auditors	

Etsuo Yonetani Kaori Nishiharaguchi

Corporate Auditor Corporate Auditor (Outside)

Corporate Executive Officers

Harmen Dubbelaar Senior Managing Executive Officer Jan Marshall Senior Managing Executive Officer Masato Ikeda Senior Managing Executive Officer Tadayasu Tsukada Senior Managing Executive Officer Managing Executive Officer Seiichi Takenaka Ryutaro Suzuki Managing Executive Officer Takashi Kondo Managing Executive Officer Managing Executive Officer Yoshinori Yamamoto Makoto Minoji Managing Executive Officer Yuji Shimada Managing Executive Officer Satoshi Furusawa Managing Executive Officer Hiroyuki Goto Managing Executive Officer Hiroaki Gofuku Managing Executive Officer Masahiro Ito Managing Executive Officer Niek Hammer Managing Executive Officer Akira Shimizu Senior Corporate Executive Officer Hisao Sasaya Senior Corporate Executive Officer Makoto Yoshitaka Senior Corporate Executive Officer Junichi Suzuki Senior Corporate Executive Officer Mitsumasa Tsutsumi Senior Corporate Executive Officer Masahiko Fukumoto Senior Corporate Executive Officer Masayuki Ito Senior Corporate Executive Officer Goshi Kamata Senior Corporate Executive Officer Jiro Kutome Senior Corporate Executive Officer Kota Kobayashi Senior Corporate Executive Officer Tadayuki Takagi Senior Corporate Executive Officer Tetsuva Kanehira Senior Corporate Executive Officer Hiroshi Takata Corporate Executive Officer Teruo Otsuki Corporate Executive Officer Masanori Honda Corporate Executive Officer Michiel Roelfsema Corporate Executive Officer Koichi Nakajima Corporate Executive Officer Takayuki Kato Corporate Executive Officer

Takashi Ono Yukio Tsuhada Tomoaki Yamanokuchi Kazuhiro Hirukawa Yasunari Mochizuki Fumio Oda Corporate Executive Officer Corporate Executive Officer

For further information, please contact: Ryutaro Suzuki or Ikuko Arai Public Relations Okura Nikko Hotel Management Co., Ltd. TEL : +81-3-4400-0632 FAX : +81-3-6700-1791 EOT